2 baby boys

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


DEMO ALERT My brothers and I have a bunch of tunes @hilladigahackles starts most of them and we pass them around between LA and Chi via the blockchain Unfinished but worth of a late night ride with the windows down and the moon on your side #logic or #stayfat #lefthouse
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

haha. You guys look just like Arnold Schwarzenegger and Danny Davito!! :P

Which one's which? :-)

I thought the first one of you to respond might be! :P

Can't get it to play on dsound. Do you have a link to a different course? Choon maybe?

I am able to play it...I have yet to check choone out. pls try to again

NICE! great information ThAnkio so much
Give to me information
Awesome post too sir. Great points on why people should attend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84