SMLC S2 R7 (Tila Tila)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


SMCL S2 R7 Good morning Music Another entry from the Dirty Digital Catalog this one can wake you up and get you going at anytime of the day especially the morning. The sun comes out today The word is wha?...The word is word

Thanks as always to Smlc and the community


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That's a big sound, real cool mix!

thanks @onemedia
a lot of my sounds came from an old virus synth they had laying around at the studio...I would just play and sample foe hours then come back and chop it up! love and respect

I love that approach ... I just wrote about additive versus subtractive processes ... Letting yourself loose then 'cleaning up' afterwards! ;-) Maybe not always but a good way to break up the usual structured approach. Much love and respect back at ya!!!

Yes, yessss!!! This got me movin! Big UP!!

thank you kindly @d-vine

My absolute pleasure <3

Ayyyyy yessss what a freakin track this is.

What an epic uptempo beat got me movingggggg.

Got that Flo rida type feel from the vocals.

What a catchy hook o myyy so dope.

"I'm gunna do my own thang" love this part this got me super pumped that combination of beat and lyrics layered.

This sounds like a radio hit to me. Much appreciation for sharing this with the community. This no doubt gets you moving. Start your day off with this and you got that energy to take on the biggest challenges.

Appreciate you @lefthouse

My man thank you for the kind words! I share some of those same feeling on this one. These Dirty Digita tracks are all special to me from the time they were made and who was involved... A lot more to share so thanks once again for the platform. much love @chiefmappster

O heck yeahhhhhh I am sure it's so cool having those memories locked away forever in these songs so awesome. And you're very welcome love being able to hear your tracks; excited to hear those hidden gems :)

Right back atcha my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50