Sort:  

This is not your original track.
Why steal from dsound and its contributors.
I hope they remove your vote.
Lead by a good example!

Please stop this!

This is my original track - I am the vocalist on it and Eden Michelle sings on it and produced the track. How dare you judge without being sure. Dig a hole for someone and you will fall into it - good luck

Hey man. Sorry for all of this. It is so unclear!!
I apologize.
The description of your track is not helpful to the listeners and the complaints from other users got too much.
There are lots of accounts with the same posts on.
Something fishy is going on and has to be stopped.
Excuse my outbursts.
Am just doing my duties.

Well its a bit late for an apology since my whole family have been banned from dsound and all we were doing is promoting young artists that we have recorded. There are very few artists with the talent of Eden Michelle and not only is she a great artist but helps so many young people. It's a loss to dsound - we will find other avenues

What would really be nice @jeffandhisguitar is if you could at least clear our name with @prc - as it really is not nice to be banned or blacklisted for promoting our artists - unfortunately only came to my notice when you messaged me on discord

I am not sure what to say to him panda.
You were posting music which wasn't yours.
It doesn't matter if the post-ee filmed it, or was the photographer for the video etc..
It has to be your material,, your voice, your musical talent.
I see it was your family that wrote the music, but that is not how dsound works.
prc is a seasoned musician and knows what to curate and what not.
You should of resteemed the posts of your artists and not uploaded the tracks to your account.
that is what turned heads with the dsound community.
I am sure prc will monitor this and come to a conclusion at another time.
Sorry Panda.

Thanks for the reply @jeffandhisguitar - appreciate it
It would just be nice if you can clear our name with prc. I never intended to do anything wrong.
We are a family run business and we are mostly all involved in any song or video that we create with these young artists. I also manage them on facebook - but have used that medium much less since being involved on Steemit

I see that now.
I'm cool with that. Other users seen the same tracks on multiple accounts and brought it up to the dsound guys.
4 accounts posting the same songs made heads turn and I am just a messenger.
I believe dsound is a place for the artists to post their work, not the producer, camera man etc...
pandamamma was uploading music but not performing in it.
That is against rules and kinda led it to where we are now.
And because of that, with further investigation from the dsound guys your other accounts have stopped recieving the dsound curation.

Eden michelle is still ok for curation I believe.
If you are going to post her songs lee then be more descriptive about your roll in the performance.
Sorry man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86