Dreamer (Original Track)

in #dsound7 years ago


This track is the direct result of a dream I had. I can't remember the dream exactly, I never do, but I woke up with a feeling of bliss and actually felt good when I woke up that morning. I tried to put the visual images I had of the dream in to sounds and then tried to arrange those sounds into a track. I hope you like it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I like your work....its nice...keep it up brother

Thank you!

Yes nice feel good kind of cheesy in a good way electro track :)

Thanks! Yeah, may be a bit cheesy, but cheesy sometimes is good ;) Have a nice day!

yes true! it's not super cheesy (even super cheesy can be good), bust just slightly cheesy, which in this case is good as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34