Safe with me cover

in #dsound6 years ago


So I made a funny cover for Sam Smith's safe with me 😂, inspired by nudes. It's just a minute, won't take much of your time to listen to it and laugh a bit. I'm actually not a singer, I'm a rapper so you can ignore my terrible voice. Lemme just drop my lyrics right here, "If you feeling horny Just call me and I'd be online on whatsapp Cos my phone was built for you Yea it was built to save all your pictures Cos I won't let them know I won't send them to BESTIEEEEEE I don't care if you're shapeless You don't have to be scared Just Send nudes to meeee

Don't you know your nudes are safe with me
All your conji can be put to rest ☺



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47