WAIT - @laritheghost [Trap/Hip Hop]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


LARI // WAIT BPM 140

What's going on everybody, it's your favorite ghost LARI.
Here's a brand new banger. Smokepurpp Type Beat

I am currently working on a 7 Track EP @bigbagbenji so stay tuned!
Let me know what you guys think in the comment down below!

Like, Comment and Resteem.

ENJOY!

Instagram - @laritheghost
Website - lari.beatstars.com

If you want to collab or purchase my beat lease, contact me at [email protected]



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your creative work can spice up the steemit platform. May your 7 Track EP be of greater success. Still upvoting your work with my little upvotes! Cheers!

🙏👻 Thank you for the support! I really appreciate it. I will be putting out more quality contents so stay tuned :)

uuuuu yeah! this is my style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73