CLOUT- (Prod. By @laritheghost) Trap/Hip Hop [#BEATADAY CHALLENGE 13]

in #dsound6 years ago


February 08 2018 I started my 30 Day #beataday challenge where I will be posting 1 beat a day for the next 30 days.

Here's beat #13 "CLOUT"
BPM 150
KEY D

LEAVE COMMENTS DOWN BELOW AND SUBSCRIBE

● Purchase Link | Download Link:
● Buy/Lease Beats Instantly: lari.beatstars.com
● Email: [email protected] for exclusive inquiry & questions
● Instagram: instagram.com/laritheghost
● Twitter: twitter.com/laritheghost
● Facebook: facebook.com/laritheghost
● Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/laritheghost
● Steemit: steemit.com/@laritheghost

DONATION

BTC - 1HuTiKF3iYKB14WgTwjd6bTnJ176HDcErC

BCH - qzdzxem0l3ayuezklyy7n0ge92tggmcgtcqaxt2ndw



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

thats a hot beat sounds like a club banger

Thanks man! yeah that was sort of the idea 👻

oooo this shit hot, that bass line had me moving immediately

Thanks my dude! 👻

Yea, this is pretty cool my dude. Rides. Not sure how I feel about the clap sample, something about it is slight off. Love that bass, that's sick... Are you on discord?

Thanks bro, yeah I am on discord right now.

You got a 0.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @laritheghost!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Another banger man. Are you on Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31