From Berlin with Love - Ill Lamothe

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

From Berlin with Love - Ill Lamothe


First Beat EP I uploaded on Steemit called "From Berlin with Love"


Check out my blog! I upload new music weekly. Enjoy!
ALL MY BEATS CAN BE USED FOR STEEMIT/DSOUND/DTUBE COLLAB PURPOSES. JUST TAG MY NAME IN DESCRIPTION. BEFORE YOU USE THIS BEAT FOR OUT OF STEEM COMMERCIAL/NON-COMMERCIAL PURPOSES CONTACT ME ON [email protected]

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dont shoot let me finish this food

I like this lo-fi sample

Awesome graphics... song is just as dope
Mad pipes bruh...

Congratulations @lamothe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day
You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love your beats @lamothe !! Great stuff man!

Thank you ! I just heard throug a couple of your tracks! I also really like them. reminds me a bit of London Grammar. Love you powerful voice. Maybe I could give you a Beat that fit you style if you are interested :)

Thanks man :-) Yeah, sure send me something :-)

This that wave rt here!!! This one of those beats that make you reflect! Dope!

my dude. this is is icy. lovin the reverse sound and how it complements the rhodes. beautiful.

Thanks man ! I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86