Weiß - Ill Lamothe x Jan Ivo Söchtig

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Weiß - ill Lamothe

Check out my new Beat on Dsound !
  • Klick here to listen on DSOUND

  • I made this beat a couple weeks ago with my good friend Jan Ivo Söchtig. We created an amazing vibe by recording and old detuned guitar and mix it up with some dope 808 Samples.
    ALL MY BEATS CAN BE USED FOR STEEMIT/DSOUND/DTUBE COLLAB PURPOSES. JUST TAG MY NAME IN DESCRIPTION. BEFORE YOU USE THIS BEAT FOR OUT OF STEEM COMMERCIAL/NON-COMMERCIAL PURPOSES CONTACT ME ON [email protected]
    Gif by Adam Pizurny
    Hope you guys enjoy it !

    ► Listen on DSound
    ► Listen from source (IPFS)
    Sort:  

    Beautiful and calming Track.

    nice that you like it!

    Nice beat bro!

    Thanks my man !

    Nice Sound! 🎵🎵🎵

    Yes I am agree . .
    really nice sound . .

    Nice and Relaxing. ;D

    Glad you like it !

    Thanks for the huge upvote!!

    for its dollars

    Just feel it. Nice, and so nice..... love it.
    Happy steeming with your music.

    i appreciate!

    You are just a wonderful creative steemer i think @lamothe.

    Thanks n sorry
    I dont feel like hers body at here long time

    wow, looking xoss.Nice art.

    Thanks !

    You are most welcome @lamothe.

    very nice we were interested

    thanks!

    Yes

    Awesome content .

    Love the sound . .
    My wishes . . . waiting for the next :)

    Thanks man! I just uploaded a new one :)

    @banjo, I hope U will like this :)

    i hope so too lol

    @tosch, hi! I tried to find out about you as much as I could. You are working on Lisk right now, right? It's a Berlin project, and you are berliner, and they are berliners, are you like working at their office offline or from home? They are rebranded and gonna have a beta in 2-3 weeks. Are you involved in coding beta? Aso have you met in person Alexander Ivanov, from Waves? I mean, I wanted to show gratitude for helping me here. And wanted to know who is supporting me consistently. Hope I didn't messed up. I know it's better to write in person, Steemit can be overly opened sometimes, but on Twitter you won't answer probably. Idk if you'll answer or not, anyway have a success at coding for Lisk!

    Hi @ontheverge - that is nice from you, thanks. You found out quite alot about me ;)
    A bunch of which is true actually. Yeah, I work for Lisk atm and have worked for Waves before. And I really like steem, I also like to support good content, so keep it up :)

    Yeah, thank ya! I also adore steem. I'll keep it up, man. Wrote an update about Lisk Relaunch and so on.

    @tosch, I see you like posts where the design of the picture is looking good, lol.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.032
    BTC 59304.77
    ETH 2534.68
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.41