Dsound-Twinkle, Twinkle, Little star piano cover

in #dsound7 years ago



Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are.
Up above the world so high,
Like a diamond in the sky.

When the blazing sun is gone,
When he nothing shines upon,
Then you show your little light,
Twinkle, twinkle, all the night.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

awsome... :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.04 % from @appreciator thanks to: @namichan.

Love it, classical haha :)
Are you ever worried about your music being stolen though? And redistributed onto other platforms you are not active on? It is something that I have been thinking of and wrote an article myself and I would love it if you would join the discussion! Let me know what I can do for you!

The high sense of music gives people a thin heart and makes them behave in a high mood.
can-stock-photo_csp10169064.jpg

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52