xuân này con về mẹ ở đâu sáo trúc-kulangi cover

in #dsound7 years ago



Mom. I am really grateful for the merits of my mother. What you have today is the efforts of parents raised. My mother's love for her children is unbelievable, thanks to her mother's daughter who has truly grown up and is a good citizen of her family, school and society. I will always try my best to make my mother feel reassured. And you will always try to perfect yourself to become a great woman like mother! I thank you for the best things you have done for me, on the way you are going, I need your mother to be with you

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.30 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kulikan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50