SML Beat Battle; my entry: SHIMMERS - kucheebeats [Happy/uplifting]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Big ups to @chiefmappster and everyone involved in this project. Came across SML a few days back and I'm really inspired by what they're doing for music as a community.

Making this actually put me in a genuinely happy place and I tried as best as I could to translate that feeling into more tangible sound.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dayummmmmmmmm what a beat.

Holy smoke is that first 1:25 filled with so many awesome sounds and an uplifting tempo. And love what you did around 1:25 wow do you integrate some DOPE positive sounds.

And that slowdown around 2:10 and the build-up after yessssssss. And that sound you bring in at 3:03 so dope.

This is definitely a beat that exudes positivity and uplifts the listener. It sure put a smile on my face.

Appreciate your kind words about the community and appreciate you taking the time and effort to create this entry.

Much love and respect.

Thanks! I really appreciate feedback

You're very welcome; appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44