"LEAN TYPE" - kucheebeats

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


So I binge listened to Jcole for about half a day and was put in a very 'story-telling space. I wrote some lines, then the melody in my head followed. I reversed it, sort of to give it a soulful sustain. Programmed a basic drum loop to go with it, then I had some fun on the 808's.

Free for any form of use as long as you give me credit.
Leave comments in the comment section, also leave a like.
Much love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dayummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

What a fire beat.

That bass comes in so strongly at 0:26 o myyyy. And love that sound you bring in around 0:49 so dopeeeeeee.

Appreciate you sharing this epic beat. Man does it go so hard and can definitely envision a lucky rapper or two spitting some fire on it.

Hope to hear more from you.

Thanks for the feedback, glad you liked it. You'll definitely be hearing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43