Bhagwan

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a very personal track that was a bow to a deeply influential teacher. Mooji, who has influenced my life deeply. I was fortunate enough to spend some time out in Portugal at his ashram a couple years back. Writing and singing this was a delight SO BIG UP to @samprock for asking me to post this track, many thanks.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

fantastic track mate, really feeling this :)

cheers, it was kinda special

Man, I would love to visit mooji, awesome track

Well life is full of surprises so you never know, thanks for dropping by.

This is Beautiful Deon :) Loved it!! all the vocals and ambient (Music) and verses were amazing!

Thank You Davood, much appreciated. Not the best of recordings, but it was more the vibe.

always the first record is something different, but well I know that you can do a better record for this one :) , but well it was perfect

Woah! Thank you so much for posting it Deon! I will be happy to stuck on spinning it for the rest of a day again :) Loving it, truly amazing song!

You are too kind, thanks for the prompt!

Oh yeah ! I remember when I heard it the first time , it was one of the first song i heard from you I think. I was so impressed at the time with the quality of the song, the spiritual energy of it. I enjoy it even more now !

Excellent Deon , Brilliantly Played and Sung , I remember you sending a video :)

Yeah I was going to post a link but couldn't find it.

I placed a link to one in DM , But you may have seen it already , but sent it in case :)

This is beautiful, love it!

Thanks G appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34