Would it Be Heaven - Madego

in #dsound6 years ago


A track from the archive, agan big credit to Deggsy (@nakedverse) for letting me loose on his music (brave man!) I added some guitar on tihs one as I recall. By now many of you are becoming familiar with the talents of Deggsy and I for one am immensely thrilled at that. He is a great asset to Dsound in terms of quality - I say HE IS A GREAT ASSET TO DSOUND... ooh was I shouting then, sorry!! :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

BIG Thanks Deon , appreciate WHAT YOU DO :) Ooop's you GOT me shouting now ;)

he certainly is great, and so are YOU :)

Thank you very kind of you to say.

that picture looks amazing. HAHA earth in shape of heart. Cute :)

Challenge, where you can win up to 100s $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-7-1-day-win-usd

just-try-it-bro.jpg

It seems the perfect match, as you deliver one after another such positive, quality tracks. You both are an asset here.

Thank you very much.

interesting post

Madego dropped a new track

ME: "Hold my beer"

He he Funny! Thanks Ed

this is really well done. mixing is on point, love what you guys did here. looking forward to hearing your other tracks

Many thanks @podge, always nice to get a new face dropping by with a comment, appreciated.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02