The Knowing - Poetryslam week 6

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Spoken Poetry entry for week 6 of Poetryslam contest......

The Knowledge

I am the knowing within the known
A vast Mysteriousness
Sitting softly upon life’s throne
Chaos is my dress

Inside each minute detail
Residing in the depths
Upon waves of creation
Elemental willingness

Alpha and Omega
Each and everyone
I am the blessed father
And one begotten son

Prodigious population
Individual enmass
An opus of existence
Singular my task

I am the ever present
Knowledge my abode
Love my sweet companion
Wisdom ever my home

Seeking not to conquer
No foe to overcome
Dancing in existence
Remaining ever One

Complexity my nature
Simplicity my name
Microscopic structures
In Infinite refrain

Living within this knowing
Awareness being me
Enveloped in this magic
This sweet eternity.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Always A treat to hear your Spoken Poetry Deon . Good luck in the Comp, another one in the bag ;)

Thanks buddy, i kinda enjoy the process.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Intergalactic!

love your subtle delivery! the opus of existence.. great stuff man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51