Wake Up - Steemit Music League Challenge S2 R7 (Good Morning Music)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Couldn't resist entering this into the Steemit Music League Challenge S2 Round 7 on the theme of GOOD MORNING MUSIC. I felt tihs fits the bill. Thank you for taking the time to listen.

Lyrics....
I'm stepping into loves kitchen baby-
I moving into the sun
I'm dancing into the garden baby
Where my dreams have been sown all along

I'm taking over the ship now honey
Upon deep oceans of love
I'm riding high on sweet inspiration
Upon new wings I can soar up above

And you can wake up
This you know
You can wake and let it show (let it show)

I'm listening to my heart now baby
I hear the sweetest of songs
I feel the rush of exhileration
Racing into my bones -heart and soul

You can wake up
This you know

And if you care
Then follow me here
The grass grows greener when
There's love in the air

You can wake up etc.....


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Not playing at the moment , Good luck with it Deon. will catch it later's , I'll be Back :p

yeah having same probs on your track

Ayyyyyy yessssssss what a tune this is.

Love the inspiring lyrics you have and the passion in which you deliver them so amazing. And makes it so easy to hymn and sing along.

"You can wake up. This you know." "The grass grows greener when there's love in the air."

Yessssssssss what amazing lyrics for Good Morning music.

And the beat and arrangement is so uplifting and provides such a boost of positivity its incredible.

Thank you greatly for sharing this with the community to wake up too. This is such an ideal song to counter any negative thoughts about staying in bed.

Much love and respect.

Aww That is really kind of you to say, it was really fun to record, so glad yoyu enjoyed it!

good luck mate, you got this :)

Yep ! Class , Love that chorus .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81