On The Edge - Madego

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


One of our earlier offerings, Degs (@nakedverse) at the helm of the musical composition and my lyrics/vocals together formed MADEGO, I hope you enjoy this song, a little longer, but always a joy to put together. Check out @nakedverse for more fine tunes. Thank you for listening
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This a beautiful Sound. I Enjoy To Listen It...
I upvote you 100% & I Reblog This 😊

Great job I love @nakedverse since Derek started. Kudo!

What is Kudo :D Yeah good work here

Sounds great!

thank you for listening

Super. Love how it kicks in just before 1m and the key change :-)

all down to deggsy, thanks

Upvoted and followed me!~!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54