tHEORY oF tHERAPY

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


My poetic vent about the theory of therapy.

Music and poetry are my therapy.

There is a theory that therapy is what you may need.
So is it a fact, the truth giving me a slap or a pat on the back. Can you imagine that?
Like a toad turning into a prince, can you tell me for sure you have seen this.
What is your truth do you believe it or can you not conceive this battle within.
Reality, spirituality, your world, your experience, your thoughts, and your deliverance!
Do we not talk about it, judge me and tell me im broken, but im choking on your reality your feeding me, common sense as you tell me as Im bleeding your lies, oops there i go again stepping on the circling flies.
So lets bring it back to a simple breathing exercise to explain my brain to someone more insane then I.
Welcome to my thoughts as i open up the skies as you realize i see through the lies!
So you see for i have a problem with the theory therapy, the make me better brainwashing till im better.
For i am me and you are you and i see your therapy is broken and bruised.
NOW Swallow your own pills and get ill as i explain to you how we as humans can heal...
Free your mind. Music and poetry can help.
So how do you feel about the theory of therapy?

BE WELL


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL, yes indeed, where your at there you are, you and nature are one, the best therapy from our creator indeed.

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.

be well


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Thank you! Wise words and I resonate with that. Calling on my high self to guide me to reach my dreams. Using the pain as fuel to get what I really want from life 💜

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi, @krazypoet!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64