Krazypoet-cHEMICAl rEACTIOn [Celtic Crossroads - Steemit Music League Challenge S2R6]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


***Chemical reaction*** is a Celtic vibed abstract something of another worldly ambient chill tune, I almost fell asleep making this one haha.

I am doing this one for the steemit music league, while being inspired to work on my sounds again, I came up with an abstraction of a song, its not much of a beat battle sound but I will still enter it for all those following to hear.

I was not sure what style this fell into but psybient dub is what I'm calling it.
I find its depth thought provoking and relaxing.

I would appreciate any comment on it. The whole song took about 2 days to produce and find what sounded good on the level of Celtic vibes and chill which I think was captured in this tune.

I always use Abelton live suite 9+ for my music and multiple vst plugins, mostly massive and for the celtic ambient vibes I used kontakt shevanni.

So this is my entry into the steemit music League challenge S2 R6 (created and hosted by @chiefmappster) a dsound community initiative. (Brought to life by @prc)

shoutout to the judges of these contest @chiefmappster , @beatseb , @seveaux , and @derekmiller rock on with those inspired challenges. Thanks so much for this.

be well

dlive video here ---> dlive.io/video/krazypoet/5589f480-2fc4-11e8-8c78-95b7c3b77998











res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1520488963/mycm7utiodhternkmo1f.gif







[Previous Post](steemit.com/@krazypoet)




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™

media.giphy.com/media/xUOwG0Elm8PTRbj05i/giphy.gif



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
[Steemit Infinity](discord.gg/yCUEDmN)



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


media.giphy.com/media/xThtair4pXmwQoNqtq/giphy.gif

![krazypoet_red.png](steemitimages.com/DQmXZhygzL56iP615CtvcYEgzCxWnRDvE27J1HeDzsqdcYf/krazypoet_red.png)

![image](img.esteem.ws/wmd4rqe636.jpg)

Find me at [steemauto](steemauto.com/dash.php?fan=krazypoet&i=2)

[Twitter](twitter.com/KraZyPoEt) / [Instagram](instagram.com/krazypoet) / [Facebook](facebook.com/Krazypoetmusic) / [Soundcloud](soundcloud.com/krazypoet) / [YouTube](youtube.com/user/krazypoet) / [Goggle](google.com/search?q=krazypoet) / [Krazypoet.com](krazypoet.com)





► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Really calming and evocative, I am fond of calm soothing relaxing music. I like how it slowly builds up with sounds like the synth wind that add layers and textures and compels to pay attention and "build the picture " as you dive deep into it. We´re both also on the challenge :) Good luck! :) Liked it a lot! :)

AWE I really appreciate your feedback, yes that is the vibe i was going for, diving into the wave of sounds coming and going , thanks so much my awesome talented friend... you will for sure win something in the challenge.

be well

@yidneth

Just heard you on sma!! This track is epic man!!! Peace.

Thanks so much I greatly appreciate the listen and engagement,

be well

@termitemusic

peace out bruv!! I'm now following you for more!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 100.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @krazypoet!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use SteemBotTracker's Delegating Service

Right away I can tell I love the spacey feel to it ... psybient as you say. Yeah all these genres these days ... psy trance maybe downtempo ... I wonder who is the expert music critic who comes up with these genre names these days!

btw I got here from a #beatbattle (S2:R6) link, the theme for that is Tropical Paradise. I'm sorry I missed this when going through the #smlchallenge (S2:R6) 'Celtic Crossroads' themed entries ... better late than never !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45