His Red Nation 1-2-2000

in #dsound7 years ago


Little Crow speaks on abuse and Children.

"Children come here by choice. You were the vehicle for your child. He/she chose you and thats as far as it goes.I mean, it's not like you keep the cab driver at your house for the rest of your life..."
-Little Crow The Red Book
5/19/90

These recordings are dedicated to all my relations, those who have gone on before, you who are reading this now and those who come after to lead us home.

Who I am is of no matter and these recordings may only be important to me. I am pacing them here to preserve and share them. The lessons of my uncle on disruptive spirituality is a lifetime of recordings that were passed to me by one of the most disruptive spiritualist our time. He’s a Shaman, Holy Man, lecturer, teacher and regular dude.

These cherished recordings are my Uncle Little Crow’s interpretations of how to live a life within the teachings of the ancient Lakota Dakota oral traditions without disturbing the Lakota Dakota peoples sacred rights. It is not a how to on Native spirituality but a kick in the ass on how to get up and take accountability of your own spirituality, to realize that every thing is sacred, every thing is connected, everything is related, there is nothing lesser nothing greater and YOU make a difference. It is our responsibility to those that come after us that this world does not end in our time. It is our decisions at this time in this place as to how we are going to leave this place we call earth to those that come after. These things I do and say are not for my self but for all my relations Mitakuye Oyasin.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31