Sort:  

Thanks @kofibeatz, yeah Djembe is a great instrument. Especially if someone is frustrated in life, then it's a a great stress buster :)

Its like you're speaking my native language @prat.chi.. I'm sure we're related..

@kofibeatz , well only been to south africa once and I did get a homely feeling there. Mama Africa is great. Where you from BTW? Thanks for the love and the feeling of connectedness.

I was born in Johannesburg, but I'm from Mpumalanga. When we ypu on South Africa and where you from @prat.chi?

I am from Bombay, India. Was working in Johannesburg for 3 months. I have some awesome memories, especially my time in sovetto and listening to kwaito music with my friends.

Yooooooooooh @prat.chi are you for real!!!!! Wow that's so amazing. You really put a smile on my face stunner. What was your job?

We were editing a wrestling show for Indian TV in association with WWP from south africa. Heard of them?

Never. What are they about? So you're into T.V? I was studying drama and did some T.V. I'm actually graduating tomorrow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48