Sort:  

I forgot it was carnival time! Sorry you didn't get to video some of that. Would have made great posts. ;)

Yes, it sure would have been awesome. It was a good carnival.

What have you been up to?

Been getting back in to my daily writing rhythm thanks to Steemit and continuing to restructure my membership site. Mostly work. But it's play so plurk. ;)

Nice. How do you find steemit so far?

Steemit is great! When you have time you can scroll through my timeline to get a feel of what I've been up to.

Love your travelling vids... Can you use your phone to do little interviews with Jamaicans on the road as you go around your day?

Maybe ask them their fav Anancy story, football team, Jamaican fruit, best food they can cook etc.. I think you'd be good with that. ;)

For some reason, I can't see your last comment. I will check out your blog now though. And my phone camera is kind very bad so I am waiting until I get a new phone I will start a travel series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78