Kero Kero Globgogabgalab

in #dsound6 years ago


I decided to take two good memes and make them a new mashup: Flamingo by Kero Kero Bonito, with Strawinsky's Globgogabgolab.

I had heard Flamingo for the first time in a while and my mind immediately started adding the lyrics from Globgogabgolab to the tune.. hence this meme here.

Upvote if you like it!

(Original songs obviously from the two artists I mentioned - Strawinsky and Kero Kero Bonito. Please check them & their works out - this wouldn't have been possible without them!)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Sir/sis my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

Voters for a new voter for its followers Follow the followers and vote on this comment to increase your chances to vote in the future ..

This is funny:)

Dear Sir/sis my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

Dear Sir/sis my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

buenas noches las voy a escuchar y opino el internet no me ayuda

i need vot please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37