My Original Song - 'You Got Yours & I Got Mine'

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello Fellow Steemians!

Here is another of my original songs. I didn't intend it this way, but this feels like it owes a lot to Faithless. I was honestly just dicking about with Ableton and this all happened! I hope you enjoy!

Steeeeeeeeem on!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow great. It feels like when you're lost in your thoughts at dawn looking at the lights of the city. 👌

Wow - what a review! Thanks so much, @ruygda!

Beautiful music, you kill( ,love one, well-done

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kiloindigo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.87 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kiloindigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09