My Original Song - 'Here We Are'

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello Fellow Steemians!

Here is another Steemit exclusive from my vault of songs. This is one of the cheesier songs I've written, but I still like it. It's loosely based on my time dancing under the stars at a nudist festival in the outback in Australia. I had a bit of a moment seeing that unfamiliar firmament in all its dazzling glory. Thems was the days!

Hope you enjoy!

Steeeeeeeeem on!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulation for new achievement bro you are great original worker @kiloindigo

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.77% vote... I was summoned by @kiloindigo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kiloindigo

Very good. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99