My Original Song - 'Alone Together'

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello Fellow Steemians!

Here's another of my original songs. This is one of three songs I wrote exploring my relationship with technology. Alone Together is the name for that phenomenon of either disconnecting yourself from your immediate surroundings in favour of cyberspace, or the somewhat false sense of community you have while engaging with social media that allows you to forget the fact you are physically alone. I should say I'm not a technophobe and I recognise the incredible power of social media to bring diverse people together and to give a voice to traditionally marginalised people. I just like having a whinge!

Steeeem on, ya crazy diamonds!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

STRAAAANGE MUUUSIC!, But definitely eccentric and original. LIKE IT MY MAN!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

Very nice song title I am glad to see this who was writer of this song @kiloindigo

Good work

Haha - cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16