Dsound : Nothings gonna change my love for you - Organ Recording...

in #dsound6 years ago



Please hold me because I do not want to lose you. The chorus of the chorus echoes like the sincere words. Only with him, I feel that I live and love. Only with brothers think more to a family with his protective hand, so that I can cherish forever with you...

Nothing's gonna change my love for you - George Benson

"Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You" is a song by Gerry Goffin and Michael Masser. It was first recorded by American singer George Benson for the album "20/20" in 1985.

The song became a worldwide hit with the remix version of Hawaiian-born singer Glenn Medeiros released in 1987. The song was sung by celebrities such as Stevie Wonder, Westlife , John McCook ...


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15