You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instrumental Guitar Ballads - #1 "The first one ever"

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Nice to see you in other waters, not just crypto bro heheh great sounds! I will have to vote in the morning. Recharge, I do have some new SP so my vote 1 time stronger:)

I might try this D sound thing 2:)

prenos.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks bro yes I had some great jam sessions in my uncles studio.
You could not chose a better picture I love chimps and I love piano music a friend of mine plays it very well.
Wow you got 1K SP delegation awesome bro :)))
Yes maybe if you are not into music you could do a WEED podcast or something I will do every Tuesday a audio edition of my crypto news.
Stay blessed LOVE&LIGHT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65