The Ganja Song

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



3rd song. I wanted to do something fun and danceable. So I got really high and was inspired to create this. Ha!


Dubstep stylie!
Hope you like it.
Thanks for listening!


Original arrangement of pre-recorded sounds using Music Maker Jam app





► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Haha great song, I like it a lot, for some reason I have always liked this genere of music, keep it up.

Haha The Ganja Song!! Love it!!

hey! Keep up the good work!!

you know that I am going to have to listen to this on the way home in the truck, and see how it sounds on my system. The computer speakers just dont seem to do it justice.

That's bad ass... Dr Dre better watch out

Dr Dre ain't got nothin on me. 🤣😎

Well... money maybe

Ok. Well. There's that. 😁

I'm so impressed ! Well done. How much time did it take you create this ? I personally tried to create my own mix once or twice but it wasn't the best, it was just good enough for a beginner.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

This one took about 5 hours start to finish. I kept tweaking parts and then listening to it with headphones, then with speakers. A lot of fine tuning. 😊

I want more ! Enjoyed listening to it = ) Well done.

Time to hit the dance floor, reminds me a little a gorillaz, I recommend them for a little inspiration, I can imagine 2D "dancing" in the background. well nevermind, It's so great that you really want to hear our opinions, and the picture you chose for the cover of the song now you're messing with us. Still fun song. Thank for sharing @khackett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35