It's Such a Great Time to Be Alive [Podcast]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hello there friend! Today I am talking about the fire within me and how excited I am to be alive in this golden age of opportunity.

I'm excited about the Steem book I'm working on and also the new project that I wrote a blog on yesterday.

I top it all off with a strong sense of gratitude and how we are all blessed and shouldn't be complaining about anything.

Please smack that upvote button and kindly tune into the broadcast.

Thank you for dropping by my page. You rock! :)

-Ken



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear that you have time after your 9-to-5 to work on your book and Steem-based project @kenmelendez 😊👍

It sounds like you have a pretty good schedule going for you and that you already have a decent amount of freedom!

P.S. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to hear about your new business idea 🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75