Greatness Within - Podcast 5: Discernment of Energies

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello and welcome to another episode of the Greatness Within podcast

Today I felt inspired to continue my Greatness Within series that I had started last summer.

For those who don't know, this podcast is centered around helping you reach your full potential as a human being by awakening the greatness inside of you.

Episode 5 is all about discerning between different energies you may have throughout your creative process and choosing to move with your inspiration and not against it.

All material displayed in this podcast is original content by myself, @kenmelendez, through an accumulation of experiences throughout my 33 years here on earth. My hope is that you are blessed, motivated, and inspired to take action after consuming this information.

Have a fantastic rest of your day my friend and I can't wait to see you tomorrow.

-Ken

Never quit and always believe.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice podcast @kenmelendez this was my first time listening to @dsound.

Sometimes I am inspired to just meditate and focus on what I desire. It is a little difficult sometimes since most of society is more action oriented but in the past, I managed to get by through envisioning what I wanted and then taking a few actions that somehow, someway got results.

I hope it works again!


P.S. One of the actions I am taking every month is investing $130 USD / month in Steem. If prices stay low, @emafeice will have almost 500 Steem in the first week of December!

Thank you, Chris! Yeah, DSound is pretty neat and easy to use. You are right the way you are focusing on your desires. Vibrational effort is far more effective than action effort. When you pay attention first to the way you feel and then act out of that good feeling thought, that is when crazy things start to manifest and come into alignment with your desires.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the support @kenmelendez 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52