Car Freestyle part 2

in #dsound6 years ago


Rapping while driving, part 2, good times. Enjoy and One Love! We frestyled over what was on the radio, lol. Raw Rap over here yall!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

haha!!! yeah this dope!!! I get high n go for a ride in your car!!!

One day we'll get to ride my guy, lol

did ya ever get that 'Only For Oklahoma Trucks' mix i did ya??? sounds like u just over the radio tho right?? Love that realness!!!

Is all the How do KEN d-sound payouts been split? Or is there more coming

more coming at some point!! Ive done 2 rounds, 8 tracks in all so far, will do the rest soon, I aint forgotten!! ... had my new album out on the 22nd and another in november, so I got alot of tracks to post!! You get that email where i layed everything out?

I just seen that e-mail, still don't have internet at home so i gotta go to my moms to check all my stuff. Thanks man, i'll check out your album. Gotta have them termite beats!!!

few days left of it being free on bandcamp, if u wanna grab the whole album as 1!!! https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/clouds-in-faces-beat-pot

nah, i just flipped thru stations, LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53