You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Far From Coincidence - Echoes (Original Music)

in #dsound7 years ago

Hello,

I know this might be a question you already answered, but are you coming out with an album? The tracks I have heard for the little bit of time I been on Steemit, I think you should.

If you already have one please let me know where I go to buy it🌸

Sort:  

Hello!, yes you can buy our debut album already in https://echoesve.bandcamp.com/album/nature-existence...
Although we are releasing it here in steemit (dsound) for free we appreciate the support!... If you like a physical copy we can send you an autographed one, let us know and we arrange a way to sell it to you, we still have a few copies with full booklet...
Also we are producing a new album and should be released late this year too :)
Keep in contact!
Echoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44