You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Rider (Original Composition)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hey! I really enjoyed your posts. Not sure why you unfollowed me, but hey that’s the name of the game I suppose. Thanks for the support! Hopefully I’ll see you around.

Sort:  

Couscous my brother, its all in the grain

Oh okay! It wasn’t a big deal or anything. I hope it didn’t come off that way. I’m fairly new to Steemit so I’m not sure what to expect to be perfectly honest. I’ve heard some people on here pull the whole follow/unfollow shtick similar to Instagram. I thought that may have been the case. I generally try to follow people back who follow me back. Especially if we post material that correlates with our interests.

Talk to the hand cause the face does not give a flying rat's ass your average John

Haha. Yes it’s a bit trivial. I’ve never partaken in that method myself. And thank you! I love Steemit. I just can’t wait to get out in the field and share the surveys I conduct with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32