Sort:  

Nice!

Thank you ^_^

I was feelin this track after the first 10 seconds by the first minute, was like yeah, I'm wit it. Keep this vibe growing steempeeps. Followed. Hit me up for assiatnce with design work when the next album drop ya hear? ha ha Be easy!

hahaha thank you ^_^! yes yes I hear ya ;)

I couldn't get it to play.. Is this part of dtube?

Not sure? I had trouble playing music from it last night but it's working for me now.
https://steemit.com/music/@prc/introducing-dsound-a-decentralized-sound-platform-using-steem-and-ipfs

Got it to play!!! Beautiful song!!!

Thank you @alao ^_^

nice beat, nice song! you have an album or are you on Spotify?

Thank you :) I am working on an album - yes I'm on most music outlets as Kunoichi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99