Kay Clarity Poem Recitation - A Canadian Snow-Fall (Leprohon)

in #dsound6 years ago


This poem is a very simple poem, and not the best-written ever of snow, but there are some nice lines and I felt inclined to share it because it's Canadian and because... I'm a Canadian not experiencing much of Canadian winter right now!

I don't miss the cold. But I do miss the beauty and peace of it. It really is aesthetically lovely.

This image by Yang Shuo really reminds me of Saskatchewan, where I'm from.

Hope you enjoy!
xx,
Kay

Follow me, k? @kayclarity

You can also find me on YT, FB, and IG as well as MeWe.

To be able to continue to create my art, I also recently started a Patreon or you can donate through my website. It's off to a good start and I'd love you to be a part of it!
.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76