Original Poem "Sonnet One" with choral underlay

in #dsound6 years ago


This poem is on my album, which you can listen to in its entirety here: kayclarity.bandcamp.com. I'd love to share the whole album with you, and perhaps have you even order a copy so I can mail you one!

I've been experimenting with choral underlays on a lot of my recorded poems, and am really enjoying the effect. I hope you do, too. This one is downloadable!

xx,
Kay

Follow @kayclarity for more songs and poems and thoughts on life and art.

Picture is creative commons.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99