Original song How Do You? (full song, scratch track, Steemit exclusive)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Stage 3! The song is complete. Now for practicing enough to get it smooth and perfect.

Hope you enjoy in the meantime,
Kay

Happy Saturday. Follow @kayclarity for more songs, poems, and thoughts about life. I appreciate all of you!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Following the breadcrumbs to your lovely voice....
Hugs and wishing you a happy weekend 💜

Was JUST thinking of you. You as well!

Hey @kayclarity - was this the song you were mentioning in one of my comments? This is achingly beautiful. I ended up buying your album on bandcamp (The Jewel Collection). I think it'll make great writing music.

Well, that totally makes my day. I really hope you enjoy it. Mind if I send a quick email your way? It gives me your address in the notification when you buy the album.

This wasn't the song I meant (the one before, actually), but I'm really glad you thought this was beautiful. I'm going to try to have a better version of it up in the next week or so.

Sure, you can send me an email.

i love the feels that i sense when i hear it, unfortunately i cant understand all the lyrics cuz i speak spanish, my english its not good enough to hear music with clarity, but that its not a problem to enjoy your voice <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52