1st verse of a new song! - working title "How Do You?"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I've been writing a lot lately, I'm happy to say. I love sharing my album-quality songs with you, but I also enjoy sharing my "process" as well.

Hot off the press - still working out the other verses and a simple chorus. I'll share the whole song soon!

xx,
Kay

Copyright 2018. Please ask permission before using.

I'd love for you to also hear this full original: steemit.com/dsound/@kayclarity/20180525t005544819z-original-song-super-scratch-track-a-womans-heart

Follow @kayclarity. I also try to check out the blogs here and there of those who upvote and comment, so say hello!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Amazing voice. Can't wait to hear the complete music

Thank you so much! I look forward to sharing when it's done!

This looks like the entrance to my childhood home, so nostalgic💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69