|| Scratch track original recording of my song "Only Ever You" ||

in #dsound6 years ago


You can look up the lyrics, listen to the other tracks, and pick up a copy of the album here: kayclarity.bandcamp.com

Hope you enjoy this!

xx,
Kay



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Airy kool vocals and warm positive feel! Nice 1! :D

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for listening - hope to see you again!

Talk about good happy chills through my ears and down my spine!

Thank you for saying so! <3

You know @kayclarity I think you have great potential. I can't bless you with riches or anything since I currently don't have them myself! But I'd like to resteem your posts. Could you do me a favor and choose what you think is one of your better songs/posts and I will resteem it and then have my daughter @littlescribe resteem it, and then she is getting going on a weekly Discord live 2 hr. show. Perhaps she could have you do a segment or something. So anyway, in your reply could you attach a link so I can resteem and send to my daughter. She loves music and has a very soft spot in her heart for independent musicians. Blessings.

Thanks so much, friend! Every little bit people are willing to give makes a big difference for me, so thanks for your generous gesture/offer. This one would be a great one to pass on: https://steemit.com/dlive/@kayclarity/567ab8a0-5f91-11e8-80ae-97b33bad0315

Hope you're doing well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49