Steemit exclusive song: "New"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


When it's almost over/When I'm caving in/Somewhere in my heart a whisper/"You can be new again."

{ another never-shared work for you from The Archives }

xx,
Kay

Copyright 2018. Please ask permission before using.

I'd love for you to also hear this original: dsound.audio/#!/@kayclarity/20180517t005250627z-steemit-exclusive-original-song-from-the-archives

Follow @kayclarity. I also try to check out the blogs here and there of those who upvote and comment, so say hello!

.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulation kayclarity! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 10 votes.

For some reason I can't play it on the phone, but fortunately, I have a PC !
Do You also make covers? Cuz I'm interested in, for example "We Will Rise Again" or "Help me Faith" from FC5, but in Your performance. ;)

Glad you were able to make it work! I used to, but decided to discontinue them unless I get copyright for them (which is a bit tough, so I'm focusing on my original work--and there's a lot to share, so it's not so bad!)

I get a smile on my face every time I open up your songs :)

That's the best! So good to hear. I'm so glad you enjoy my work! Thanks for listening and commenting.

Another lovely soulful song, always a treat to drop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80