Sort:  

This was my first thought! I am not hearing them today, I almost miss them hahaha.
Yeah it's something old my pleasure, I always wonder how to make it evolve, find new arrangements.

What about that acapella song, are you planning on recording it? the one you played with the shaker, and with tambourine in video ( or tam tam or djumbe)

Yes! I’m trying to figure out my new gear and find decent software so I can record. That song is on the list, for sure. 💞

I think they all the same, but Reaper is cheaper...
Ableton is for DJ and live performance. I use Cubase, you can find cracked version to get the hand of it and test!!!

I wouldn't say they're the same by any means. Reaper is great is you just want something cheap to simply record with. It's an amazing tool available at an amazing price. Ableton and Cubase can do so much more (and Ableton is actually great for just recording too), but they also cost exponentially more. I would recommend to most people to get Reaper and a cheap audio interface and go from there. If you want to make music like this (guitar and vocals), I'd recommend something simple like an Apogee one for the interface. They're pretty cheap and simple to use. You can only do one track at a time, but you've got an Apogee mic pre on all of those tracks and they'll sound good.

I am actually checking apogee right now, is it only for Mac?
I have Cubase Elements 9 and I used to work on Ableton, I have a Samson USB mic condenser that is pretty buzzy , so finding a cheap alternative is very helpful thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50