Sort:  

Nice sound friend.. Keep it up
I love dsound

Soy un amigo mío maravilloso
Pieza maravillosa

Wow, that was good! Honestly, I wasn't expecting a lot, as I hear many, many tracks that aren't so hot (horrible). These days, everyone with a computer believes they're a musician and recording engineer. lol

thank you for taking your time to listen. This is what I do.

I am grateful to steemit and dsound for this platform to show what I have got to offer.

Kanabeatz is just getting warmed up

You're welcome, and yes, Steemit is still in it's early days.

Love listening to this. Nice one @kanabeatz

thanks... it's all about the kanabeatz

Nice sound, helps to claim the nerve. Keep it up

than you so much ifeoma

nice beat bro. i always admire good music.

Nice sound, helps to claim the nerve. The music is very good..
I like dsound, together upvote and follow me --@linhduong

Y
Bro nice trac

Nice one man. Good work. Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53