Sort:  

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @abdelilahelm **

Nice sound. I like it.

Lol the title Afro gbedu, sounds like Nigeria something, asin like say u na from warri my area, I do music too sha ,still coming up, nice sound

It is a Nigerian something with a blend of foreign mix...That's what Kanabeatz is all about

Great . I recently discovered ur interesting entertaining blog. Which I didn't hesitate to follow u, upvote resteem . Do not forget to support me as new comer on steemit. Thanks.

I look forward to killing one of your beats someday @kanabeats. Nicely done ✅

i am looking forward to you doing just that.

let me know when you do

Your song is great

Nice sound, keep it up bro

kanabeatz , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

kanabeatz is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

This style of commenting is considered spam. We can all see that you've already been warned. We can all see that you continue this spamming practice. Please refrain from this type of commenting as it diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of our platform. @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54