Kamyk - Chodźmy stąd (original song)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hey DSound! Here's my Polish song called "Chodźmy stąd". Hope you'll enjoy it! Have a good day! :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Listen to it on soundcloud:

Hi kamyk,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Great sound friend, I did not understand the lyrics because I do not speak your language but the music is universal, you do not need to understand the lyrics to know that it is a great song with a great rhythm.. I loved your song, I could perfectly hear it in the radio, has a lot of potential..
That the music continues to have borders <3 a big hug from Venezuela @kamyk

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it. Have a good day! :)

My friend it sounds great, I like the atmosphere that has the theme, especially your flow, you have a lot of talent, that continues to flow that talent of you my brother, I congratulate you.

Thank you brother. It means a lot to me. Have a great day!

the same for you my friend

This is just awesome guy! The production is on another level, it sounds so professional. You are both a great rapper and singer. And as a producer, I have to say you're just excellent! I really liked this song, I just wish I can understand the lyrics, but at least the music and your voice is that good that it isn't actually that necessary.

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy you enjoyed it. Have a good day!

Thank you for this song, first I thought that this is only RAP but then it is this slow part and your voice is really beautiful when you sing high, the music fits very well to the song and all the combination of music, song and your voice is really good. You look very young and performing on such professional level is a great beginning of your musical path. I wish you all the best!

Thank you very much for your kind words. It means a lot to me. Have a good day, my friend! :)

I listened to your song on soundcloud as dsound is playing funny for me..

I always thought I understood Polish but you were so fast that I could capture just few words and not the meaning of the song. Is it a love song?

I like your flow. It sounds very natural and kind of soft (this is a compliment :)) And as I said already you can speak so fast! :)

Maybe you could consider translating at least the idea of your songs to English in the future :) It would be much more fun to listen to your music knowing what you're singing about :)

Thank you for sharing!

Yes, this song is mostly about love. Thank you for great feedback. I'll translate my future songs. I'm happy you like it. Have a great day! :)

This one is such an amazing song. Just listening to those captivating rap sung verses was enough for suddenly finding myself bopping around my kitchen, even if I don't even understand the lyrics lol Artists like you are those that make music to be so universal, and I'm not even exaggerating, let's talk about the slow part, it could be a pop ballad itself and that's what makes this song so special and different from many others I have listened to on the platform, and that's why I think you're an eclectic musican, a real artist that can do many things. I knew this really deserved to be rewarded properly, and I am really glad it was.

Thank you very much. You made my day. It means the world to me. It's the best feeling to know that someone enjoys my work. I really appreciate it. Wish you the very best and thank you once again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16