Kamyk - Concretes (original song)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey DSound Here's my another song called "Concretes". I wrote this song to tell you shouldn't value other people's opinion. Of course feedback is very important. Unfortunately most of the people don't want to hear about our achievements. They simply don't like to know that someone is better at something. Fck all the regrets. Stop analyzing and paralyzing yourself with overthinking. Just act. Stay patient, my friend. Have a good day!

Lyrics Everybody's tryna tell what is wrong with me Let's talk about you for a while, please give me concretes "It's hard to tell dawg", you know I'm above this shit Seems you don't get it, you know what I spit? Facts that's right, high IQ, don't you worry cause I knew Motherfuckers have no clue, bars will tell you all the truth No one tell me where to go, always learn from highs and lows You can't touch me it's my zone, I'll beat you to the bone You can't touch me it's my zone x2

This time dawg I'll be clear, I have patience it's 8 years
They've got no direction, following me, they see I'm getter, they see I'm free
I can hear hem talking, lack of action, fck it dawg

They always doubt then ask for forgiveness,
Why are you mad, I'm doing the difference
We like the money, it won't make us different
You're such a bully acting like a witness
Tryna do better than good enough
Hearing your words, shit make me laugh
Got no regrets, hold my head still
Gave it all, I pursue my dream
Treatin this one like personal theme x3

This time dawg I'll be clear, I have patience it's 8 years
They've got no direction, following me, they see I'm getter, they see I'm free
I can hear hem talking, lack of action, fck it dawg



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86