Kamyk - Expensive Fate

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey DSound! Here's my another song called "Expensive Fate". I wanted to try out something new. Lately I've been listening to hiphop music a lot. I really liked these vibes. I think that's something I'm gonna stick to for a longer time. I wrote this song to tell you that motivation isn't something you should rely on. The only thing that will make a difference is your patience. A lot of people want to achieve a success overnight which is impossible. Also stop trying to tell anybody what you're gonna do. Show them your strength by doing shit you've always wanted to do. Don't try to make anyone proud. Your happiness is the most important thing.



Lyrics
What's the point of even trying?
You can see my smile I'm lying
Don't know how to fit your mind
Let's just leave these thoughts behind
You can't see but I'm a demon
Back then was only a dreamer
Give me that I want some action
We will see what's your reaction
Talking shit, you know it's trap
Words mean nothing let's prove that

Motivation? Fck you dude
Oh I'm sorry I'm too rude
Would have asked how are your feelings
I don't care there are a bilions
You think you're the only one?
Listen me let's get shit done
Dude fck their plan you've got a chance
You've got one life don't make it end
Of course it's easy of course it's bad
No one of them will make it's sad
You want play safe you hate the sweat
And after all you'll feel regret
It's funny tho they want the world
And everyone will chase the crowd
What is the key to your success
Yo lazy ass we don't play chess

Journey's not funny give it a try
Why tell yourself another lie?
What's excuse you know it well
Life verifies it won't be fair
Your head is most important thing
Your mind is strong you own the ring
Is it that funny where's your grind
I'll leave it here you should remind
Stay humble dawg if you're still here
Dont look back fuck the fear
Mommy daddy won't win your life
Stay true my man you know the price
Your time is now don't fucking wait
Don't even know where it all ends
In this state Im concetrated
No one knows how long I've waited
Okay now we've got some action
It's a world of our distraction
All they want is to defend
Don't do shit, let's just pretend
It may seem cool take what you want
Don't even know how intense it is



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

me gusto el post vote y te sigo pero recuerda tambien puedes seguirme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99