Kaminsky - My All

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey DSound! Here's my another song called "My All". I've made some sad vibes tho. It sounds kinda R&B. Everyday I'm closer finding my own, characteristic style. Imo beat is a bit familiar to The Weeknd. I'd like to share some of my thoughts and feelings with others. Older version of me would have thought that I'm not creative enough to make music. If you don't try it, you'll never know. Give it a try for at least a month. I promise you'll see a huge progress. The only thing that can stop us is fear of doing something. The most challenging thing is to make a significant change in our personality. Hope you'll find peace or entertainment in my music. Also feel free to check out my previous songs. Have a good day, people!



Lyrics

Gave you my all when you were all alone
You promised me I will never let you go
Now I'm with you bae only in my dreams
You fooled my once again and can't stand it
It felt like I lost big part of me
There's no place for you, know what's coming next
No more fights don't come back for more
I'm too strong to continue this war
All your words and I cannot forgive
Have to admit I was too naive
I'm so sick of all these sweety lies
Lost my mind to this beautiful eyes

Nearly gave up on a music thing I'd do this for my queen
I'm so sick of this it was just a plan,
Too easy for her cause I didn't sleep a wink
All she needed was attention don't you worry I won't mention
Why ya laughing, now I know didn't see it, was too low
I think I'm happier now wish you good luck
I felt sorry funny tho, looks amazing don't know more
What's the price of this attraction broken heart no satisfaction

Thankful for the people that I know
Lift me up when I was really low
Want you back bae what's the point
I'm sorry but you know I don't
Made mistake won't do the same
Maybe you're right I'm insane
I broke free from your shitty game
Couldn't see it out of frame
I don't want you anymore
Won't respond oh what for?
Gave you chance even two
I'm the one but not you
Gave you chance, even two
I'm the one but not you

Nearly gave up on a music thing I'd do this for my queen
I'm so sick of this it was just a plan,
Too easy for her cause I didn't sleep a wink
All she needed was attention don't you worry I won't mention
Why ya laughing, now I know didn't see it, was too low
I think I'm happier now wish you good luck
I felt sorry funny tho, looks amazing don't know more
What's the price of this attraction broken heart no satisfaction



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54