Drake - God's Plan (cover by Kamyk)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! Check out my cover of "God's Plan" by Drake. Enjoy! :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I only love my bed and my momma im sorry. Nice voice

Thank you.

Strasznie mnie nakręciłeś, ale nie jestem w stanie tego odsłuchać. Wrzucałeś ten plik na jakieś inne platformy?


Tak, wrzuciłem na YouTube. Pozdrawiam. :)

Bardzo dobra technika, a utwór jest trudny. Robisz jakieś autorskie rzeczy? Skończyłem już nagrywki do EPki producenckiej, ale może kiedyś jakieś colabo?

Pewnie. Jestem chętny do współpracy. :)

Nicely done Brother, keep it up!

Thank you very much. :)

This is the best cover song, i like this song bro @kamyk

Thank you! :)

Followback bro @kamyk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33